Help Preserve Marin's History

Join Give Get Involved

View the Museum's

Collection of Thousands of

Partners


 

In addition to the Marin History Museum’s collection, events and experts, there are many other resources throughout Marin County to explore the History of Marin County and its people. 

 

          Casey Lee: Park Services, 415-789-1384
           Dave Gotz:  Archivist, 415-435-5490, lmsarchivist@sbcglobal.net
         Elia Haworth: Asst. Dir./History Curator, 415-868-2006, elia@bolinasmuseum.org
         Jana Haehl:  415-265-1105, jghhaehl@comcast.net          William Sagar: Sec., 415-454-7783          Dewey Livingston: 415-699-7706, dlive@svn.net
          Meg Linden: 415-663-1488, meglinden@msn.com
          Richard Torney: 415-265-4377, rgtorney@aol.com
          Fran Cappeletti: 415-272-4148, rhs.moya@gmail.com
          Helen Heitkamp: 415-924-1113, hah7@sbcglobal.net
          Sarah Garcia: luisa2552@sbcglobal.net
          Richard Cunningham, Ch. LHPB: canoebeach@yahoo.com
          Lelia Lanctot:  Leliaannlanctot@gmail.com
          Laurie Thompson: Librarian, 415-473-3661, LJThompson@co.marin.ca.us
          Carol Acquaviva: Digital Archivist, 415-499-4247, CAcquaviva@marincounty.org
          Michelle Kaufman:  Director, administrator@marinhistory.org          Cate Mayfield: History Room Librarian, 415-389-4292x4738, cmayfield@cityofmillvalley.org          Theresa Brunner: Museum Curator, 415-454-8141 x12, tbrunner@saintraphael.com          Tom & Lilka Areton: 415-310-1173, chililka@chinet.org          Novato History Museum: 415-897-4320
          Hamilton Field History Museum: 415-382-8614
          Bill Damon:  Museum Director, bdamon111@aol.com
          Susan Magone: 415-892-8458, susanmagnone@gmail.com
          Michael Hawks: Park Ranger, 415-435-9212, mhawks@co.marin.ca.us, twbirds@comcast.net          Corola DeRooy: caroladerooy@nps.gov          Judy Coy: Archivist, 415-454-0307, judy.coy@sbcglobal.net          Sharon Seymour: 415-289-4117, info@sausalitohistoricalsociety.org         Tamae Agnoli, 415-868-0553, tamae@agnoli.com        Ginny Magan, ginnymac@sonic.net

 


P. O. Box 150727, San Rafael, CA 94915        415-382-1182              info@marinhistory.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software